MINI MOVIE REVIEW: Paranormal Activity 4 (2012)

It's a terrible thing when your night flatulence takes on corporeal form.

It’s a terrible thing when your night flatulence takes on corporeal form.

Just to show my blase’ opinion of this movie, I give you a few anagrams for Paranormal Activity instead of telling you what I thought of the film:

  • A Clairvoyant Armpit
  • A Maniacal Privy Tort
  • Malaria Panty Victor
  • Carpal Nativity Roam
  • Alpaca Vary Mint Riot
  • Panama Viral City Rot
  • Cranial Ovary Tit Amp

And frankly, I would have rather have seen any of those movies based on those titles … In particular Cranial Ovary Tit Amp.  It sounds like the name of a great girl garage band.

About The Knitting Cinephile

I'm obsessed with good yarn, bad movies, and the Hubster.
This entry was posted in Mini Movie Review and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to MINI MOVIE REVIEW: Paranormal Activity 4 (2012)

  1. fringevoid says:

    I’d like to see Malaria Panty Victor, myself.

    Like

Let me know what you REALLY think!

